by Webmaster on January 11, 2015

All members who have paid annual dues will receive an online ballot via email on 16 January 2015 at 9 am (CST). If you have not renewed for 2015, please do so now to ensure receipt of the 2015 ballot. The election will be open through 30 January 2015 at 5 pm (CST). Should you have any problems, please send a query to the IAS President.  Election results are announced at the IAS business meeting at CAA and posted thereafter on our website. Deadline 15 January 2015.

Nominees 2015:
President (2017)
Sheryl E. Reiss Read profile

Executive Vice President (2017)
Anne Leader Read profile

Social Media Coordinator (2017)
Heather Graham Read profile

Nominating Committee (2018; select 3)
Cristelle Baskins  Read profile

Esperanca Camara Read profile

Sharon Hecker Read profile

Ann Marie Yasin Read profile

Program Committee (2018; select 1)
Douglas Dow  Read profile

Lindsay Harris  Read profile

Lila Elizabeth Yawn  Read profile

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: